Howard Workman,

Associate Broker

howard@rg-re.com

 Honey Workman

 Associate Broker

hworkman@rg-re.com

 Anique Britton

Operations Manager

abritton@rg-re.com

Jakia Randolph

 Marketing Coordinator

jrandolph@rg-re.com

 Lucy Garcia

  Accounts Payable

lgarcia@rg-re.com

  LaShondra Relford

 Accounts Recievable

lrelford@rg-re.com